A note of thanks on the occasion of 1000 views.

Sherlock’s face best expresses my emotions at ladygilraen hitting 1000 views a few minutes ago. I’m dumbfounded, speechless, ecstatic and unlike the delightful Mr. Holmes, grateful. Thank you to all the readers who have kept this blog afloat, especially to my incomparable followers for reading and liking my posts and to the many tourists that have so fortunately (for me) stumbled off the beaten track into this remote corner of the blogosphere. I promise to keep upholding my end of the bargain and will endeavor to give you all ample reason for coming back.

May the wind under your wings bear you where the sun sails and the moon walks.

ladygilraen

Leave a Reply

